Cassie's Calendar, social circles to fit your life
http://www.cassiescalendar.com No account yet? Register FREE

Dear [NAME]

Got plans? if not here's the place to find em!
Recent Fourm topics of interest:
Resteraunts Serving Thanksgiving Feasts!
You Click, They donate!
Cassie's Quotes
Help feed resuce animals



Love ya, Cassie

below is a just a sampling of events:



Monday, November 23 2009
Healing Circle
Boot Camp – This is the real deal
Monday Night Football

Tuesday, November 24 2009
Tuesday Karaoke Party
Beginner’s Golf Clinic

Wednesday, November 25 2009
Muay Thai Kickboxing The Real Deal
John Fogerty @ NJPAC
Walking Group-Bridgewater

Thursday, November 26 2009
Thanksgiving Day Movie--Bridgewater
80s Night at Southern Hospitality
Singles Night at The Porterhouse Grill

Friday, November 27 2009
Mike Marino at the Forum Theater order tickets now!
SunDog at Joseph's Bar & Grille, Langhorne PA
Ludo's Ballroom Dance Socials
Calisthenics Conditioning

Saturday, November 28 2009
The Station Pub, Bernardsville, NJ - Hardscrabble ...
PREMIERE Comedy Night @ Jax (FREE ADMISSION!!!!!)
Holiday Wine Trail Weekend
Pet friendly walk in Ken Lockwood Gorge - High Bri ...

Sunday, November 29 2009
Reiki I - Bloomfield NJ
Post Turkey Day Walk at lehigh Parkway

Monday, November 30 2009
Tai Chi Chuan

Wednesday, December 02 2009
Full Moon Fire Ceremony
happy Hour

Thursday, December 03 2009
Holiday Cocktail Party for NJ BizWomen

Friday, December 04 2009
Restaurant and movie meetup /EVERYBODY'S FINE
Social Mixer & Open Bar Happy Hour Fundraiser

Saturday, December 05 2009
Longwood Gardens At Christmas Time
Morris Museum Annual Holiday Festival

Sunday, December 06 2009
Hiking ......Reeves Brook Loop
Reiki II - Bloomfield NJ
NFL Sunday Funday

Wednesday, December 09 2009
"Dark Victory" at "Cafe Ole"

Saturday, December 12 2009
HIKER-BIKER-SKIER CHRISTMAS HIKE

Just a reminder that my website is and always will be FREE
http://www.cassiescalender.com
Social Circles to Fit Your Life!
4290 members and still growing!



Housekeeper
2009-11-17
Aunt Sammies Pet Sitting
2009-11-16